Apartment Reviews for Bridlewood Apartments in Conyers

4.7 | 39 Reviews

1150 Sigman Road NE, Conyers, GA, 30012
(770) 679-0824

https://www.bridlewoodga.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Conyers! At Bridlewood Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


D
Donielle
9/15/2022

Verified Resident

LISTEN!!!! I love this lady right here!!! mrs. Alicia Is the best leasing manager/ agent that I know. She will not leave you in a bad situation, she will definitely try to help in ANY way possible. She has helped me and my two babies with still being here with dealing with hard times. She is a huge blessing to the company and kind hearted person I truly appreciate her!!! She is the only person working in the office and she remains calm and still kind with what ever gets thrown at her. We need more people like her. Thank you mrs. Alicia!!!!
R
Raymond Williams
3/20/2022

Nice
I
InspiRosie TV
1/31/2022

I would like to Say thank you to Ms. Augustine for honoring the request I made today. It has been such a head ache living here as a disabled individual and I feel like my concerns have not been being heard until today. That showed me new management is actually trying now. The garbage and water issues seem to be fixed and management is listening to concerns. Thank you Ms. Augustine.
I
Iyanna Zackery
12/27/2021

Have lived here since July/august, and it has been very pleasurable. The pictures and what they offer are very true. I was even allowed to move in earlier after my apt was fully renovated. I have enjoyed my 1 bed/bath. I was having a small problem upon moving in, water was constantly dripping from the faucet in my tub, however, the manger moves very quickly to fix issues. Dec 2021 review. Over a year review. Still very pleasurable and a quiet location. Enjoying my apt.
B
Breon Davis
7/1/2021

The staff at Bridlewood is very understanding and was accommodating to all my needs. All you have to do is communicate with them and they’ll do their best to work with you. I stayed in a 2x2 and I had no complaints at all. Sadly, I wanted to downgrade to a one bedroom but they were booked so I couldn’t stay with these apartments. The maintenance crew is very cool and down to earth. Whenever I had maintenance issue, they came at a decent time and even made jokes with you. I would recommend these apartments to anybody.
D
Dayna Dunn
5/5/2021

I haven’t moved in yet . My apartment isn’t ready yet but Ilsa is nothing but AWESOME !! she is so kind and patient she always answers whatever question I have . Celia is also great . They made my application process so smooth and very helpful I hope they are both at BRIDLEWOOD to stay !!
A
Ann Floyd
11/21/2020

Nice remodeling
E
Essance Parker
11/10/2020

I had a tour earlier today with the manager Ilsa and she was amazing. She answered all of our questions, was super friendly and kind, and just overall extremely helpful. The complex is going through renovations and looks beautiful inside. They have several floorplans to choose from and the model shows you exactly what to expect. Ilsa herself sold both my friend and I with her kindness before we even saw the apartment! Would reccomend to anyone looking for an apartment in the conyers area
J
Jasmine Holliday
10/20/2020

My girlfriend and I recently moved in here a few days ago, Vanessa is who helped us with our move in process. She was truly the best and so helpful the whole way. I am a double amputee and the complex was happy to accommodate my service animal. And our apartment had everything newly renovated as promised. We are having issues with the washer machine but they will be coming today to fix it. Very prompt responses from management. So far we love it here.
L
Lydia collins
10/10/2020

I have been here for some time now..Ms. Ilise is a very pleasant person to interact with..she listens to your concerns and complaints and do her best to correct the issue..It is nice to have her in the office..
M
Minyhone B.
7/25/2020

I have heard great things about this complex. My daughter started here now my other daughter just recently got approved for an apartment. They both love it. My daughters told me that they have remodeled and I seen a video of the apartment and it is beautiful. I love the new flooring and design. ☑️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
L
Linda Jones
7/17/2020

I have lived here for a long time, and the complex is in a great location. Convenient to every thing.
J
Jamie Webster
2/19/2020

I have been living here for almost 4 years now. We had a bump with the last management crew a few months back. However, the new management crew has been very professional, helpful, the grounds are being kept clean, my work orders are done in a timely manner, and they are friendly towards us. I'm excited for where the company is going.
A
almeta martin
1/16/2020

Vanessa was the bomb she did her thing and they friendle and cheerful to the community is quit u will love it to
K
Karen Lewis Fraser
11/16/2019

Not bad just needs a bit of upgrading to the apartments
S
Sheye and Freddy G
10/16/2019

I moved here July Lynisha and Fatishua are absolutely amazing. I have custody of my siblings and they have ALWAYS been great to us. I love living here. Any issues that I bring to them are immediately taken care of and I would recommend this community to anyone that needs a welcoming environment! Thanks for being you ladies !!!
Y
Yella Boy
10/13/2019

Great customer service lynisha was wonderful and a great help from beginning to end love the apartment
P
Princess Brown
10/11/2019

Since I moved down here from Houston I been treated with the most respect and I love there attitude and open personality...
D
DEJAH ZHANE’
10/4/2019

The unit looked amazing. They had wonder customer service thanks to Lynisha.
L
lynn wilson
9/20/2019

New Mgr and team making alot of progress it was alot of work to done . Renovations. Is Never easy . I will Honestly say if your willing to be patient improvement is happening daily. I Appreciate our Lil community. " How we Roll with Soul , Rockdale, Rockdale, Rockdale. Bull Dogs. 😎😎😎😎😎
C
Charon Lamar
9/9/2019

Ms. Pierce is an awsome Leasing Professional!
J
Joseph Bridges
9/1/2019

Kind and generous. They fulfill whatever you need at a decent time. Clean facility and maintenance on time.
K
Kartecia Cuff
8/23/2019

My job gave me two weeks to move to Conyers and I was stuck. The management here was wonderful and accommodating. In less than a day, my information was processed and in less than a week, the unit was move in ready. These ladies are heaven sent. The apartment space is phenomenal and I couldn't be happier.
R
Rick SRod
8/17/2019

Though I do not comment frequently, I must say that my visit here was a wonderful surprise. The property was well kept and the apartments were nice, but the true delight came in the treatment by the staff. On a sweltering midday, I was greeted with both joy and professioanlism. The young ladies were welcoming and engaging, not only with me but with current residents they interacted with. It was as though they were old friends or family. Moreover, the Manager, a Ms Phillip's was an absolute delight. She answered my questions, made me feel at ease, and gave me the sense that my family and I would be welcomed here. She made it easy to choose where I want to live while working in Atlanta. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
J
Jay Banko
8/16/2019

#fatishuapierce leasing lady is cool as sh....you know the rest
Q
Quantica Hundley
8/16/2019

My leasing lady is awesome...#fatishuapierce
D
Darrance Johnson
8/16/2019

Lynisha is very customer oriented and professional. Shes building very positive relationship with us. She informative, knowledgeable, attentive, and nice. Yours truly olivia yancey and family
R
ryan powell
8/15/2019

The lady in the office was really professional her name was Lynisha...
D
Deon Thompson
8/12/2019

They got me in told me they will have me Nd my family in a place by no time and kept they word. It’s a beautiful nieboorhood and the staff is superb